JoinBecome an IAHQ member.


We encourage our members and guests to contact the IAHQ Board. This is your association and voicing your opinions, making suggestions and asking questions will continue to keep it strong.

IAHQ | 1042 Maple Ave., Suite 199 Lisle, IL 60532
1-833-560-IAHQ (4247)


Mary K. Lewis, RN, CPHQ (Treasurer, IAHQ)
Senior Clinical Data Analyst/Clinical Data Stewardal Data Analyst/Clinical Data Steward
AMITA Health


Susan Stefan, DNP, MBA, MSN, CPHQ, RN (Secretary, IAHQ)
Executive Director
Telligen QIN-QIO
Katherine Ast, MSW, LCSW
Director of Quality and Research
American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine (AAHPM)
Anna Astalas, RN, MPA, CPHQ,
Clinical Quality Manager, Government Programs
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
(Health Care Services Corporation)
Don Crain, RN, BSN, MA, CPHQ, CPPS
Quality Operations Manager
MercyHealth Hospital-Rockton Avenue
Stephen L. Davidow, MBA-HCM, CPHQ, APR
(Immediate Past President, Treasurer -Temporary, IAHQ)
Sandi Durrenberger, MBA
Associate Director, Systems of Care
Kevin M. Krout
Quality Management Program Analyst
VA Illiana Health Care System
Tina Logsdon, MS
Quality Improvement Advisor
Vizient, Inc.
Carrie Pinasco, BS, CDM
Director, Quality, Safety, & Health Policy
Midwest Alliance for Patient Safety PSO, an Illinois Health and Hospital Association Company